## MANAGING COMMITTE MEMBERS

(Constituted 01/03/2022)

## Oil Valley Girls' and Boys' School, Dibrugarh

1. Srimati Nityasandhya Saikia, PRINCIPAL, Oil Valley Girls' and Boys' School.	MEMBER SECRETARY
2. Smt. Anjumoni Gogoi, Godapani, Dibrugarh	PARENT MEMBER
3. Smt. Mitali Gogoi, Dibrugarh University.	PARENT MEMBER
4. Sri Bipul Changmai, Oil Valley Girls' and Boys' School.	TEACHER MEMBER
5. Srimati Rajlakhi Gogoi Duwarah	TEACHER MEMBER
6. Dr. Sashi Kanta Saikia, PRINCIPAL, D.H.S.K College, Dibrugarh.	MEMBER
7. Sri Ramand Prasad, Teacher, Mahmorah M.E.School.	MEMBER
8. Sri Sutapa Roy Choudhury, PRINCIPAL, Vivekanada Academy, Digboi.	Trust Nomine
9. Sri R.K.Mishra, PRINCIPAL, Oil Valley School, Bogapani, Digboi.	Principal